This Little Light Of Mine!!!

Still no sun only rain…not that I’m complaining much …We tried to let off Fireworks in the rain

it wasn’t a complete failure but it wasn’t as much fun either….I did accomplish one thing tho….I got my home school schedule done for the first couple months now lets see how that works out.  I’m looking forward to school starting back and following a schedule my life is in chaos without a schedule …how do you mothers with more than one child do this. You all are my heroes!!.   My goal this year is to have more patience and to rely on God more and myself less…I know He is the only thing that’s constant in this world…in my life..I feel I put Him last so many times…I pray that I can carry a light for Christ that everyone I meet can see it in me …

Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Matthew 5:16

I also ask that we pray for our Country it needs it now more than ever!!

Be Blessed…Lori

Leave a Reply

